The Learning Dog, LLC.

Training & Enrichment Center

Contact Us

logo

 

The Learning Dog, LLC
Training & Enrichment Center
757 North Main St.
Hubbard, OH 44425

Office Hours:

Sunday: Closed
Monday; 3-8pm
Tuesday:12-7:30pm

Wednesday: 12-7:30pm

Thursday: 3-8pm

Friday: Closed

Saturday: 9-4pm

 

*Please note that classes will still be in session, but phones will only be answered during office hours, Thank you!*

 

 **If you are trying to contact a trainer, please use their email first. If they do not reply within 2-4 days, please then use the business phone. Sometimes our trainers are in classes and will not be able to return your call.**

 

Business Office & Registration Sign-Ups

Denise
Phone: 330-534-4990

Fax: 330-534-6070
Email: denise@thelearningdog.com

Trainers

Katie Costello LVT, CPDT-KA
Email: katie@thelearningdog.com

Sarah Ellis
Email: sarah@thelearningdog.com

Jenny Falvey CPDT-KA
Email: jenny@thelearningdog.com

Kristi McCartney
Email: kristi@thelearningdog.com

Eric Minteer
Email: eric@thelearningdog.com

Jim Longwell
Email: jim@thelearningdog.com

 

  • Tell us what you think!

    We'd love to get your feedback. Please help us by participating in the survey to help us better meet our clients needs.
    Click here to take survey

  • Subscribe to our mailing list

    * indicates required
  • Like Us On Facebook

  • Upcoming Events

    There are no events currently scheduled.
  • Affiliations: